Scam Detective
Domain

prnt.sc

First seen Feb 22, 2026

Suspicious
  • No SSL certificate
  • 4 community reports from users
Each line is a "reported together" relationship.

Campaign Intelligence

This cluster centers on 4 connected domains identified through shared infrastructure and registration patterns. The domains include prnt.sc, daestfestifalkrlon.com, masteringruneterra.com, ardotcharleybuking.com. The connected infrastructure includes 1 phone numbers (8443374133) with 0 FTC complaints. If you receive a call or text from any of these numbers, do not engage. Hang up immediately and do not call back. Never provide personal information or make payments to unknown callers. Do not cl...

Details

First Seen
2/22/2026

Related Domains

Community Reports

Problem with a website. Not sure if my PC is infected or if the site has a problem So I am trying to access [this website (Mastering Runeterra)](https://masteringruneterra.com/meta-tier-list/), which is a website that shows meta decks for the video game Legends of Runeterra. Suddenly without any noticable reason I couldn't access the website anymore and was show just an empty screen with a captcha [picture of the screen](https://prnt.sc/MaPtw_iVJ5zZ). When I tried to click on the captcha I got a prompt that I was supposed to copy something in my terminal [screenshot of the prompt](https://prnt.sc/ZvrOujNdEXjG). On top of that a script was automatically pasted into my clipboard so I assume if I would have open my terminal I would downloaded malware. Now to my question: Is this a server side problem that I see this fake captcha and a sign that the server or domain or whatever it is got hacked or is it a sign that I have some malware on my PC that forward me to this screen? I checked the [networkanalysis](https://prnt.sc/X5DszzBxNyAm) and from what I saw so far is 1. The broswer gets the url I try to access 2. It then gets a subdocument from the url "daestfestifalkrlon.com" 3. After that it gets a subdocument from "ardotcharleybuking.com" 4. This domain then sends Javascript scripts. According from my research the ardot domain is a C2 domain of a Latrodectus botnet. Sorry if the question is dumb, I have some IT knowledge but I really lack any knowledge when it comes to malware and I just want to be sure.

22 days ago1 upvote

Repeated "Activate account" emails from different companies scam [https://prnt.sc/0TQRCTyZY2Dg](https://prnt.sc/0TQRCTyZY2Dg) I’ve been receiving the same type of email from different companies, all with very similar wording. They say something like “Activate your account” and ask me to click a link to create a password. I never signed up for these services. The links look legitimate and point to real company domains, but I’m worried this could still be a phishing attempt or some kind of script-based attack. I didn’t click anything. Has anyone else been seeing this pattern recently? Is this a known scam, or could it be someone repeatedly using my email to sign up for accounts? Also, what’s the best way to stop or filter these kinds of emails in Gmail? I’ve attached a screenshot of one example, including a preview link. Here’s a second example preview: [https://prnt.sc/kfv1CMbssZg6](https://prnt.sc/kfv1CMbssZg6) This one is from [support@quora.com](mailto:support@quora.com). How is this even possible? When I open the original message details, I see a message ID like: “Message-ID: [6983b88d7feff\_9419a01123bc\_sprut@zendesk.com](mailto:6983b88d7feff_9419a01123bc_sprut@zendesk.com)” So it looks like it was sent via Zendesk. It even says: “From: Quora Support [support@quora.com](mailto:support@quora.com) via Zendesk Mailer.” It also looks like this isn’t just random — there are reports of threat actors abusing Zendesk’s infrastructure to send phishing emails and impersonate legitimate brands. According to a CloudSEK blog post, scammers can register Zendesk subdomains that mimic real company names and use them to send emails that land in inboxes instead of spam, potentially as part of phishing or investment scams. Here’s the article I found: [https://www.cloudsek.com/blog/facilitating-phishing-and-pig-butchering-activities-using-zendesk-infrastructure-bait-switch-mode](https://www.cloudsek.com/blog/facilitating-phishing-and-pig-butchering-activities-using-

128 days ago1 upvote

Please report this Instagram account: susan_brown_more803 Please can people help report this Instagram account. I came across this account when my friend, who I am very sure has had his account hacked (having the profile picture removed), posted about making a return of around 1900% in two hours through "bitcoin mining". Furthermore, comments were turned off with a clearly scripted description, containing language my friend does not use. I was suspicious, so I briefly looked into the account tagged as being his coach. I found that followers and likes had clearly been purchased, having 20k followers and most posts having no more than 10 likes except just a few. However, even the posts with 1 - 3k likes had no comments, despite comments always being turned on. The next day I see another post by my friend saying that he made another investment with an return of 1000%. This time I looked into the account further and found that other accounts, most having no profile picture, had been using the exact same posts with all the same banking balances which had supposedly come from withdrawing their earnings as my friend. To add to this, the accounts with profile pictures were similar in how they were clearly younger. Leading me to believe these scammers are targeting young people with little experience whom know nothing about crypto and just trying to make quick money. Even some accounts following my friend, starting to follow this scam account themselves. Pretty sure it is someone being impersonated as well. Here are the accounts: **susan\_brown\_more803** **Susan\_brown\_more\_22** **tradesusan.in** **susan\_brown\_more503** **susan\_oliver\_brown** (account has been removed) Screenshots of posts: [**firstPostDescription**](https://prnt.sc/AMR59GpvVoAg) [**firstPost1**](https://prnt.sc/e6Di8-24f_Mv) [**firstPost2**](https://prnt.sc/BRzfrWyTV7me) [**firstPost3**](https://prnt.sc/J7ACVjNZx1iB) [**firstPost4**](https://prnt.sc/jccJJjUlZCrx) [**secondPo

1160 days ago2 upvotes

Microsoft Tech Scam (Very smart scammers) +448000698527 Microsoft tech support scammers. Warning: They are going to check if you are running a VM. They will first check the browser history to see how active you are and if they cannot determine whether or not you are a scambaiter that will check the network adapter from the device manager. Phone number: +44 8000698527 (can be called through skype for free) They will ask you to read them this message to verify: https://prnt.sc/fewfjk Have fun :)

3298 days ago7 upvotes

Share Your Experience

What's Your Exposure?

Know your risk exposure to this message with a Thorough Analysis. It returns a detailed report covering the complaint history, your data breach exposure, related scam entities, and risk signals tied to this email message. Check the box and enter your email address now.