Scam Detective
Domain

agency1careers.com

First seen May 20, 2026

Suspicious
  • Domain registered 30 days ago
  • No SSL certificate
  • WHOIS registration hidden
same_infrastructuresame_infrastructurereported_togethercampaign co-membercampaign co-memberDomain: neellohit.xyz — Suspicious, 0 complaintsneellohit.xyzDomain: webmonitorcheck.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintswebmonitorcheck.c…Domain: agency1.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsagency1.comDomain: blog.isc2.org — Suspicious, 0 complaintsblog.isc2.orgDomain: huk.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintshuk.comDomain: agency1careers.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsDomainagency1careers.comHigh RiskSuspiciousConsumer ComplaintsLow ActivityNode size = complaint volume

Campaign Intelligence

This cluster centers on 4 connected domains identified through shared infrastructure and registration patterns. The domains include blog.isc2.org, www.huk.com, agency1careers.com, agency1.com. Do not click links to any of the flagged domains. If you have visited one, check your accounts for unauthorized activity and consider changing your passwords. You can report suspicious contacts to the FTC at reportfraud.ftc.gov or to the FCC at consumercomplaints.fcc.gov. This campaign was identified thr...

Details

Registrar
NAMECHEAP INC
Registration Date
5/13/2026
First Seen
5/20/2026

Related Domains

Community Reports

Got a job offer but something feels off - need advice I had a remote interview for a Data Analyst position at an insurance company. The next day, the recruiter called me back and said I passed with a 72% score and offered me the job. They sent me an employment contract and asked me to sign it and send back my driver's license via email for verification. Here's where it got weird: When I asked about the security of sending my ID via email, they said the HR email I received it from is "an official company contact." But the email domain is u/agency1careers.com, while the company website shows their official domain is u/agency1.com. I tried to verify by: * Emailing their sales email → No response (been 2 weeks) * Calling their main phone line → No one answers * Asking the recruiter directly about the domain difference → They said: "It's official, what else do you need?" The contract itself looks professional and has real company details, but something just feels off about the whole process. Am I being paranoid, or is this actually suspicious? Would a real company ask for a driver's license via email? Should I be concerned? Any advice appreciated!

25 days ago1 upvote

Share Your Experience

What's Your Exposure?

Know your risk exposure to this message with a Thorough Analysis. It returns a detailed report covering the complaint history, your data breach exposure, related scam entities, and risk signals tied to this email message. Check the box and enter your email address now.