elegantmusicalinstruments.com
First seen Jun 2, 2026
- No SSL certificate
- WHOIS registration hidden
- 1 community report from users
Details
Related Domains
Community Reports
ElegantMusicalInstruments.com is an obvious scam site The image I posted is of the contact page of Elegant Musical Instruments dot com with nonsense email addresses and text saying: Contact by email: our customer service will be available from Monday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. General customer service inquiries: beemerbossardetpp943 AT gmail dot com There are links at the top to "home, shop, my account" When I searched for more information on this site I didn't see any search results that screamed "SCAM!" but hey how well does internet search work anymore? Luckily ! Scam adviser dot com said it was probably safe! (Ugh) I guess this post is partially to create a search result pointing out that this site can't possibly be legit, and to also to ask if there's a trusted "is this a scam" type website that takes rando submissions? It's irritating that a lot of the product listings here show up so early in search results. Their SEO is obviously better than their spelling. (And yeah I had foolishly added a product to my shopping cart before I noticed other products with outrageous discounts)
Share Your Experience
What's Your Exposure?
Know your risk exposure to this message with a Thorough Analysis. It returns a detailed report covering the complaint history, your data breach exposure, related scam entities, and risk signals tied to this email message. Check the box and enter your email address now.