Scam Detective
Domain

bgwealthsharing.com

First seen May 3, 2026

Suspicious
  • No SSL certificate
  • 4 community reports from users
Domain: derila-ergo.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsderila-ergo.comDomain: app.iwebcoins.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsapp.iwebcoins.comDomain: nextstepfilings.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsnextstepfilings.c…Domain: bgwealthsharing.com — Suspicious, 0 complaintsDomainbgwealthsharing.comHigh RiskSuspiciousConsumer ComplaintsLow ActivityNode size = complaint volume
Each line is a "same infrastructure" relationship.

Campaign Intelligence

This cluster centers on 3 connected domains identified through shared infrastructure and registration patterns. The domains include nextstepfilings.com, bgwealthsharing.com, derila-ergo.com. Do not click links to any of the flagged domains. If you have visited one, check your accounts for unauthorized activity and consider changing your passwords. You can report suspicious contacts to the FTC at reportfraud.ftc.gov or to the FCC at consumercomplaints.fcc.gov. This campaign was identified throu...

Details

Registrar
GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registration Date
1/14/2025
First Seen
5/3/2026

Related Domains

Community Reports

DSJ Exchange and BG Wealth Sharing are part of a scam network under DOJ investigation. The FBI has already seized bgwealthsharing.com. Here is the full chain of evidence.

39 days ago1 upvote

BG Wealth wasn’t “hacked” it was seized by the FBI- here’s proof. I keep seeing people say BG Wealth Sharing / DSJEX was “hacked” and that everything will come back. That’s not what’s happening. I ran a DNS lookup on the domain (bgwealthsharing.com) using MXToolbox, and this is what came back: It literally shows: “Reported by ns1.fbi.seized.gov” Timestamped: May 4, 2026 DNS is now pointing through Cloudflare under seizure reporting. This is not what a “hack” looks like. When a site gets hacked, you might see: Redirects Defaced pages Random domains You do NOT see it being tied to fbi.seized.gov infrastructure. That specific label (“ns1.fbi.seized.gov”) is used when domains are taken over as part of a federal investigation. This means law enforcement has stepped in and taken control at the DNS level. So the narrative that: “The platform was hacked” “Funds are safe” “Trading will resume normally” …doesn’t line up with what’s actually happening on the backend. This looks like a seizure, not a temporary issue. If anyone else has technical insight or has checked other domains tied to this, would love to compare notes. I’m not sure what other proof can be provided to convince our loved ones that this is indeed a scam from day one. Stay safe out there.

40 days ago1 upvote

[US / Global] US Government Seizes BG Wealth Sharing Website bgwealthsharing.com

42 days ago1 upvote

Looks like the US federal government seized BG Wealth Sharing’s website If you go to [bgwealthsharing.com](http://bgwealthsharing.com/) right now, there’s a seizure notice on the page that appears to be from the U.S. Department of Justice, FBI, and Homeland Security saying the site has been taken over. I don’t know if this happened today after the rug pull or if this is even their main site.

42 days ago1 upvote

Share Your Experience

What's Your Exposure?

Know your risk exposure to this message with a Thorough Analysis. It returns a detailed report covering the complaint history, your data breach exposure, related scam entities, and risk signals tied to this email message. Check the box and enter your email address now.